Building Confidence

I’ve added to the “about” part of my author site. That was not easy. In fact it was a bit cringe worthy, really. Bare with me. Remember that this comes from someone who thinks vintage clothes are always in! Practise makes perfect?

Grace, my young protagonist,  would be far better at all this. By the end of her story that is. She goes through that annoying stage of ignoring good advice, at first. As we do.

What tips can you offer up about finding your voice?

Let me know, then I might post them.

Leave a Reply

