Reading to empower writing!

For new writing to flourish, I’m currently reading credible fiction to emulate. That’s not classed as copying but I’m acknowledging strengths in other’s manuscripts. Completing reviews of these works will encourage those authors and help me become more aware of powerful writing techniques. Writers can help one another improve our craft through such collaboration. Do you wish to join me?

Have you any suggestions of good empowering books to improve my style?

Thanks for reading. Download my reasonably priced new adult suspense novel for an idea of where I’m coming from. See myBook.to/pollyjwhite

I appreciate your support as a newbie writer.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

