An Amazing Book Review!

My heartfelt thanks go to Valicity Garris who posted a marvellous review of ‘What If I Go?’ 20 DAYS AGO!

Please see under ‘honest and emotional’ http://www.therebelchristian.com/book-reviews/

Sorry, I’m so late giving my heartfelt thanks. Put it down to a crazy, heat haze that’s just clearing. However, I do really appreciate the time of reviewers amongst their busy schedule.

All good things go to those who wait…

I am sooooo happy! Not bad for a debut? Please go ahead and check the novel out for your friends and family.

Also, please visit Valicity for more sound advice.

https://www.facebook.com/people/Valicity-Garris/100001477640570

Leave a Reply

